author={Isabel Trancoso and Ricardo Jorge Francisco Nunes and Luís Miguel Leitão Neves and Maria do Céu Guerreiro Viana Ribeiro and Helena Moniz and Diamantino António Caseiro and Ana Isabel Mata da Silva},
	booktitle={Proceedings of the Annual Conference of the International Speech Communication Association ({Interspeech})},
	title={Recognition of Classroom Lectures in European Portuguese},